The 360 Mission

360 Equipment Finance is committed to providing innovative equipment financing solutions to entreprenuers and business owners nationwide, while consistently delivering exceptional customer service to our originators and borrowers.

Our History

In 2001, Kip Amstutz and his father Larry Amstutz established Mantis Financial to provide specialized equipment financing solutions for well-established businesses in the state of Texas. Kip developed 360 Equipment Finance in 2010 as an extension of Mantis Financial in an effort to offer additional financing options for business owners nationwide that do not fit traditional lending requirements. After 21 years of combined success, Mantis Financial and 360 Equipment Finance merged in order to strengthen our equipment finance offerings. In doing so, we were able to secure our position as an essential lending partner for originators and business owners nationwide. We have funded over $200 million in equipment cost since our inception and will continue to grow. Our goal today is to broaden our relationships with origination partners and end-users by offering superior customer service and a wide range of equipment financing solutions for all types of business owners nationwide.

Our Team

At 360 Equipment Finance, our team is a crucial part of our mission and promise to deliver exceptional customer service and innovative solutions for every origination partner and customer.

Team Member Name

Kip Amstutz, CLFP

President

kip@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Larry Amstutz

Vice President

Team Member Name

Dorothy Trahan

Chief Financial Officer

Team Member Name

Ann Smithson

Credit Manager

ann@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Kali Mohler

Sr. Contact Manager

kali@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Haley Richey

Contact Manager

haley@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Amanda Dickerson

Contact Manager

amanda@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Jon Suggs

Credit Analyst

jon@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Austin Law, CLFP

Business Development Officer

austin@360equipmentfinance.com
Team Member Name

Khalil Rico

Collections Manager

khalil@360equipmentfinance.com

360 Equipment Finance is committed to providing innovative equipment financing solutions – interested in learning how we can help you?

Contact Us